Merry Christmas メリークリスマス

Today I had the day off, so I enjoyed Christmas with a special someone.

To commemorate the Christmas season, Somemaru took this picture of me earlier this week. One of my professors in Hawaii told me that it looked like a photo for an arranged marriage program and that the proposals should start rolling in shortly. Ha!

今日は休みだったので、スペシャルな誰かとクリスマスを楽しみました。

クリスマスの季節の記念に、今週染丸師匠がこの写真を撮ってくださいました。ハワイにいる教授は「お見合い写真みたいなもんじゃないか。間もなくプロポーズがどんどん入ってくるでしょう」と言っていました。笑

 

Comments コメント

