Day Off 休み

Today I had to go out to Kyoto, to Ritsumeikan, for my monthly check-in there. I also ran a couple other errands, at the Ward Office and Soft Bank, the company I have a cell phone contract with.

On train rides in between, and at home afterward, I finished the book I was reading (Osaka no bunka to warai [Osaka Culture and Comedy] by Inoue Hiroshi [Kansai Univ. Press, 2003]) and practiced the story Sake no kasu. It’s going well, but I still have a lot of work to do if I’m going to perform it in front of Somemaru…

毎月、立命館大学で自分の出来事などを知らせないといけないので、今日はそのために京都に出かけました。区役所でもソフトバンクでも用事があったので、そこにも寄りました。

その間、電車の中で、そうして帰った後も最近読んでいた本「大阪の文化と笑い」(井上宏著、関西大学出版部、平成15年)を終えて、「酒の粕」のお稽古もしときました。何とか覚えてきているけど、師匠の前でするならまだまだですねえ。。。

Comments コメント

